Kristiansund og Omegn Golfklubb

Logg inn - Golfbox

Logg inn på golfbox

Søk på siden

Komiteer

Turneringskomite 2018    
Magnar Mølgaard 92686084 molgaar@online.no
Rolf Tranø 41531470 trano@hotmail.com
Gunnar Martin Hole 91543140 gunnar.hole@neasonline.no

 

Simulatorkomite 2018
   
Bjørnar Kvåle 97740066 kvaale.bjornar@gmail.com
Andreas L. Lossius 48101788 a.lossius@online.no
Per Erik Martorina 92824612 pererik@proffcom.no

 

Markedskomite 2018
   
Kjetil Løbersli 92269199 kjetil.lobersli@posten.no
Anton Monge 90874385 antonmo@online.no
Lars Daniel Garshol 91610712  ld@kontali.no

 

Kurskomite 2018    
Andreas L. Lossius 48101788 a.lossius@online.no
Per Erik Martorina 92824612 pererik@proffcom.no
Alfred Blomsø 90129021 ab@audal.no

 

Juniorkomite 2018    
Lars Løbersli 98698956  lars.lobersli@hotmail.com
Per Erik Martorina 92824612 pererik@proffcom.no

 

Huskomite 2018    
Lorentz Andreas Lossius 90874405 karin.lossius@online.no
Grethe Aasprong Sæther 92222306 grethesaether@hotmail.com
Bersvein Skomsøy 91600068 siskom@online.no

 

HCP komite 2018    
Finn Bøifot 93252884 fi-boeif@online.no
Knut Hans Sæterøy 95191428 knut.sateroy@nktv.no

 

Banekomite 2018    
Eiliv Solheim 41331577 eiliv.solheim@mimer.no
Anna Rita Lollich Hole 41630492 rita.hole@neasonline.no
Ole Kårvåg 40408772 ole@mrbb.no

 

Web ansvarlig 2018    
Per Erik Martorina 92824612 pererik@proffcom.no

 

Valgkomite 2018    
Ove Andreas Aasgaard 92685959 ove.aasgaard@nktv.no
Dag Vesterås 91612329 dag.vesteraas@neasonline.no
Sirpa Skomsøy 92063320 siskom@online.no

 

Revisorer 2018    
Ole Johan Rødahl 92063053 ole.johan.rodahl@nktv.no
Knut Garshol 95202630 garshol.knut@gmail.com

Våre sponsorer

Surnadal Sparebank
Posten
NorEngros - Ødegaard Engros AS
Den Norske Bank
Engdahl Assuranse AS
NEAS
Vestbase Norseagroup
Grand, Kristiansund